Assam Grade III Exam 2023 Question And Answer (Solution)

by Dhrubajyoti Haloi
WhatsApp Channel Follow Now
Telegram Channel Join Now
YouTube Channel Subscribe

Good News!!! Assam Grade III Exam Importantant Question and Answer are available on this page. The aspirants who are willing to take the Assam Government Recruitment Grade 3 Examination can check the complete details furnished in this post. As per the recent notification, the Technical and Non-Technical, Grade III Exam Pattern and given the details of the Assam Grade 3 Selection Process, . We had taken all the details from the official website and arranged here for the sake of candidates who are appearing for the Examination. Similarly, the Assam Grde III Old Papers PDF download links are provided at the end of the page. Hence, go through the entire post to get detailed information on Assam Previous Papers.

Assam Grade III Exam 2023 Question And Answer

Q211. Who had translated Laxminath Bezbarua’s Burhi aair xadhu into English
(a) Jnanadabhiram Barua
(b) Jatindra Nath Duwara
(c) Padmanath Gohain Baruah
(d) Ananda Chandra Agarwala

Answer: (a) Jnanadabhiram Barua

Assam Direct Recruitment Guide Book PDF

Assamese Medium: Click Here

English Medium: Click Here

Q212. Which one of the following also served as a member of the Viceroy’s Executive Council
(a) Hemchandra Goswami
(b) Kanaklal Barua
(c) Hem Barua
(d) Mafizuddin Ahmed Hazarika

Answer: (b) Kanaklal Barua

Q213. Who was the President of the Assam Sahitya Sabha adhibashan held in Guwahati in 2013
(a) Imran Shah
(b) Kanak Sen Deka
(c) Rongbong Terang
(d) Dhrubajyoti Bora

Answer: (a) Imran Shah

Q214. Who wins the 2019 Sahitya Akademi Award in Assamese language
(a) Rongbong Terang
(b) Imran Shah
(c) Dhrubajyoti Bora
(d) Joyasree Goswami Mahanta

Answer: (d) Joyasree Goswami Mahanta

Q215. Who is elected as the new President of Assam Sahitya Sabha in the year 2020
(a) Kuladhar Saikia
(b) Prahlad Tasa
(c) Basanta Kumar Sarma
(d) Rati Mohan Nath

Answer: (a) Kuladhar Saikia

Q216. Who was appointed as the first Lokayukta of Assam
(a) Justice Meera Sarma
(b) Justice T.C. Das
(c) Justice Shafiqul Haque
(d) Justice S. P. Rajkhowa

Answer: (b) Justice T.C. Das

Q217. Where the Annual Assam Sahitya Sabha session will be held in the year 2021
(a) Dibrugarh
(b) Majuli
(c) Nalbari
(d) Dhubri

Answer: (b) Majuli

Q218. Total number of medals won by Assam in the Khelo India Youth Games 2020, Guwahati
(a) 71
(b) 74
(c) 76
(d) 79

Answer: (c) 76

Q219. How many Gold medal won by Assam Swimmer Shivangi Sarma in the Khelo India Youth Games 2020, Guwahati
(a) 3
(b) 4
(c) 5
(d) 6

Answer: (c) 5

Q220. Which activist from Assam has been the “Swami Vivekananda Karmayogi Award” in the year 2020
(a) Jadav Payeng
(b) Uddhab Bharali
(c) Jitendra Nath Goswami
(d) None of the Above

Answer: (a) Jadav Payeng

Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
Page 14
Page 15
WhatsApp Channel Follow Now
Telegram Channel Join Now
YouTube Channel Subscribe

Related Posts

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.

BRENJITU slot gacor daftar slot